play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Imperial Cars

At Imperial Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Imperial Cars

Imperial Cars
5
4.8

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good garage, good service, good car

    By Victoria P on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both members of the team were really helpful and efficient and the car seems good. This is the third car we've bought from Imperial Cars in the last few years, they're our go to garage. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy; great used car purchasing experience

    By Christopher S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience - was given an upfront indication of what was possible in terms of options, negotiating prices etc and after some shopping I decided that Imperial Cars was the best value. Transaction was easy and a good level of transparency given for the purchase of a second hand car. Would happily buy from again.


  • 5

    Fab small dealership

    By Naomi C on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have found buying cars daunting as I know nothing about them and worry about the "hard sale" tactics. I chose imperial cars as a friend had purchased a car from them. The guys there were very helpful and nice. I didn't feel pressured at all to buy from them. I love my car and would recommend them if you, like me, find the whole "sales" thing annoying and daunting.


  • 5

    buying a used car

    By Gary H on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found dale very helpful and polite, the car I bought has been very reliable and I got a reasonable price for the car I traded in.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer

    By David B on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful ! Did exactly what they said , really can't fault them ! And the car is a dream !!!!


  • 5

    A good deal start to finish Thanks

    By Paul C on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes C Class from Imperial Cars Cheltenham back in April. The service was excellent, The sales team were really helpful and knowledgeable and the car was in really good condition just as they said and was very clean. I have had no issues with it whatsoever up to now. I would thoroughly recommend this garage to any of my family and friends who were thinking of changing their car.


  • 5

    Nice people !!!

    By Jodie M on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I looked at numerous cars at varies dealers , but finally found the one I wanted at imperial cars !! Immaculate condition and the right price ! Really nice people to !


  • 5

    My Buying Experiencr was made easy

    By Rose M on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was very nervous about buying a car being a lady alone, However Vsnce and Dale at Imperial Cars soon put my mind at ease with their helpful friendly advice.


  • 5

    smooth and hassle free

    By Lee P on 13 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, Purchased a BMW 330CI, Friendly trust worthy staff.